Renew   |   FAQ   |   Blog   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Board of Trustees


   ASPE's 2014 -2015 Board of Trustees

ASPE President

Doyle T. Phillips, FCPE, CCCA, CPC

Landrun–Oklahoma City Chapter 80
Nabholz Construction Services

send email
1st Vice President

Marcene N. Taylor, CPE, LEED®AP

Nortwest MAL Chapter 90
MTI Cost

send email

2nd Vice President

Bruce D. Schlesier, CPE

Philadelphia Chapter 61
Joseph Jingoli& Son, Inc.

send email

3rd Vice President

Mike A. Alsgaard, CPE

Western Michigan Chapter 70
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

send email
Northwest Governor

Tom Cole

Puget Sound Chapter 45
Cornerstone General Contractors, Inc

send email
Interim Southwest Governor

Joe Flemming, CPE

Roadrunner Chapter 47
Bradburry Stamm Construction

send email
  Central Plains Governor

Melvin D. Cowen, CPE

Chicago Chapter 7
Custom Contracting, Ltd.

send email

Southeast Governor
Chuck Hesselbein, CPE

Arkansas Chapter 33
Baldwin Shell Construction

send email

 Northeast Governor

James Hanna, CPE

Greater Lehigh Valley Chapter 41
D'Huy Engineering, Inc

send email
 Immediate Past President

Joe Flemming, CPE

Roadrunner Chapter 47
Bradbury Stamm Construction

send email

Treasurer - Appointed Position

Chris Morton, CPE LEED®AP

Denver Chapter 5
Howell Construction

send email


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal