Renew   |   FAQ   |   Blog   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Current Board of Directors

ASPE's 2016-2017 Board of Directors

ASPE President

Marcene N. Taylor, CPE, LEED®AP
Northwest MAL - Chapter 90
MTI Cost
Send Email



1st Vice President

Bruce D. Schlesier, CPE
New York - Chapter 10
The Rinaldi Group, LLC
Send Email


2nd Vice President

Melvin D. Cowen, CPE
Chicago - Chapter 7
Leopardo Companies, Inc.
Send Email

Northwest Governor

Kris Larson, CPE
Great Salt Lake - Chapter 51
Construction Control Corp

Send Email
Southwest Governor

Larry Hendrick, CPE
Orange County- Chapter 3
Swinerton Builders

Send Email

Central Plains Governor

Dave Westfall, CPE
Chicago  7
Aspen Group
Send Email

Southeast Governor

Chuck Hesselbein, CPE
Arkansas - Chapter 33
Baldwin Shell Construction
Send Email

Northeast Governor

James Hanna, CPE
Greater Lehigh Valley - Chapter 41
D'Huy Engineering, Inc
Send Email


Immediate Past President

Doyle T. Phillips, FCPE

Landrun - Oklahoma City 80

Nabholz Construction Services

Send Email

Treasurer - Appointed Position

Chris Morton, FCPE LEED®AP
Denver - Chapter 5
Howell Construction

Send Email



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal