FAQ   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Chapter Locator

 

TN ND AR NM CT UT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO CA NE NV NH NJ OR NY AZ OH OK MT PA RI SC SD TX WA VT VT VA CO WV WI WY AL AK NC

Find a Chapter Near You

Chapter, regional, and national meetings give estimators the opportunity to share information, exchange ideas and learn about innovative techniques. Monthly chapter meetings feature guest speakers on topics of interest to those of each chapter. Serving as chapter officers or on chapter committees provides additional opportunities to learn and serve the profession. Chapter meetings also provide a forum to meet and discuss common problems with competitors and business associates.

As professionals, we are constantly seeking to improve our knowledge of estimating and the construction industry. Chapter meetings include educational talks and mini-seminars on estimating and other construction related topics.

 

Complete List of Chapters and the associated Fees: Click Here


Region Links

 Northwest  | Southwest Central Plains Southeast  |  Northeast

 


 

ARIZONA
Arizona Chapter #6

President: Ray Baker, CPE
E-Mail:
  rwbaker@sundt.com
Phone:  480.293.3000
Website:www.aspe-chaptersix.org

Meeting Location:  Doubletree Guest Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport | 320 44th St. (at Van Buren), Phoenix, AZ
Meeting Date:  2nd Tues. of the Month except July & December
Meeting Time:  5:30pm Social Hour | 6:30pm Dinner |  7pm Program
Meeting Contact:  Paula Daly | Phone: 602.296.1496 |  Email: pdaly@haydonbc.com


Old Pueblo Chapter #53

President: Trip McGrath,CPE
E-Mail:
  tripm@compusultinc.com
Phone:  520.882.4044

Meeting Location: Call for meeting location.
Meeting Date:  1st Wed. of the Month
Meeting Time:  5:30pm Social Hour | 6:00pm Dinner |  7pm Program
Meeting Contact:  Trip McGrath

 

ARKANSAS


Arkansas Chapter #33

Anthony Brooks
E-Mail: anthony@platinumdrywall.net
Phone: 501.224.9255

Meeting Location: American Pie Pizza
Meeting Date: 
Meeting Time:
Meeting Contact: Anthony Brooks


NW Arkansas ASPE Chapter # 79

President: Thom Thibodeau
E-Mail: thom.thibodeau@cox.net
Phone: 479.204.2042
Website: www.aspechapter79.org

Meeting Location: Varies. Check chapter website for location details
Meeting Date: Board Mtg 2nd Weds. of month, Chapter Mtg 3rd Friday of month
Meeting Time: Varies
Meeting Contact: Thom Thibodeau


CALIFORNIA


Los Angeles Chapter #1

President: Joe Miller, CPE
E-Mail:
njpoemillercpe@gmail.com
Phone: 424.646.7518
Website: www.laestimator.org

Meeting Location: The Barkley Restaurant, 1400 Huntington Dr., South Pasadena, CA
Meeting Date:
4th  Wednesday of each month except Nov. & Dec.
Meeting Time:
6:00pm Social | 7:00pm Dinner & Program
Meeting Contact:
Scott Hubbard | Phone: 818.956.0533 | Email:scott@hopkinsconstruction.com


Golden Gate Chapter # 2

President: Jess Goren, CPE
E-Mail:
jess.l.goren@kp.org
Phone: 415.978.1000
Website: www.aspegoldengate.weebly.com

Meeting Location: AIA East Bay Regional Office, 1405 Clay St (NW corner), Oakland, CA
Meeting Date:
Varies
Meeting Time:
Varies
Meeting Contact:
Melissa Giordano | Phone: 510.388.5094 | Email: melissa.giordano@vanir.com


Orange County Chapter # 3

President: Carri Morones, CPE
E-Mail:
cjmorones@yahoo.com
Phone: 661.717.6201
Website: www.aspe-oc3.org

Meeting Location: Ayres Hotel, 325 Bristol St. Costa Mesa, CA
Meeting Date:
2nd Wednesday of each month
Meeting Time:
5:30pm Social | 6:00pm Dinner & Program
Meeting Contact:
Tom Smithson | Phone: 310.427.7251 | Email: tom.smithson@ampam.com


San Diego Chapter # 4

President: Michael Moyers, CPE
E-Mail: michael.moyers@bestinteriors.net
Phone: 858.737.7315
Website: www.aspechapter4.org

Meeting Location: To Be Determined
Meeting Date:
3rd Tues. of Each Month
Meeting Time:
5pm Social Hour | 6pm Dinner | 7pm Program
Meeting Contact: Michael Moyer | Phone: 858.373.3716 | Email: michael.moyers@bestinteriors.net


Sacramento Chapter # 11
 

President: Corey Coleman
E-Mail: ccolman@xlconstruction.com
Phone: 916.282.2800
Website: www.aspechapter11.org

Meeting Location: Rancho Cordova City Hall | 2729 Prospect Park Dr.
Meeting Date: 2nd Friday of every month
Meeting Time: 11:30 Social | 12pm Program
Meeting Contact: Corey Coleman


Silicon Valley Chapter #55

President: David Kramer
E-Mail: david.kramer@blach.com
Phone: 408.244.7100
Website: www.aspe55.org

Meeting Location: Varies
Meeting Date:
3rd Monday of month
Meeting Time:
11:30am - 1:30pm Lunch & Program
Meeting Contact: Juan Garcia  Phone:  408.678.2224 - Email:  jmgarcia@cwdriver.com


Inland Empire Chapter
#68

Contact Patsy Smith- psmith@aspenational.org

 

COLORADO


Denver Chapter # 5

President: Stacie Flynn
E-Mail: stacie@jordyconstruction.com
Phone: 720.570.5750
Website: www.aspedenver.org

Meeting Location: Urban Roadhouse | 999 18th St. Denver
Meeting Date: 2nd Tuesday of month Sept. - May
Meeting Time: 5PM Social Hour | 6PM - Dinner | 7PM Program
Meeting Contact: Stacie Flynn 

 


 

CONNECTICUT


Nutmeg Chapter #60

President: Ken Woodward, CPE
E-Mail:
kaw@accgc.com
Phone:
860.748.0718

Meeting Location: Confetti Restaurant | 393 Farmington Ave., Plainville, CT
Meeting Date: 2nd Wed. of each month except July & August
Meeting Time: 6pm Social Hour | 6:30pm Dinner | 7:15pm Program
Meeting Contact: Ken Woodward, CPE 


Yankee Chapter #15

President: Bill Jacabacci, CPE
E-Mail:
jacabacci@gmail.com
Phone:
203.257.3928

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Bill Jacabacci, CPE 


 

DELAWARE


Delaware Chapter # 75

President: Robert Anderson, CPE
E-Mail: randerson@badgerde.com
Phone: 302.992.9922

Meeting Location: Varies
Meeting Date: 2nd Wednesday of each Month
Meeting Time: 5:30 pm
Meeting Contact: Rob Belfiore  Phone:  302.421.5700 - Email: rbelfiore@ediscompany.com


 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA


Greater DC Chapter #23

President: Maurice Touzard, CPE
E-Mail: maurice.touzard@jacobs.com
Phone: 571.218.1302

Meeting Location: Hill International, Inc., 1100 North Glebe Road Suite 500, Arlington, VA 22201
Meeting Date: 3rd Thursday of each Month
Meeting Time: 6:00 PM
Meeting Contact: Maurice Touzard


FLORIDA


Tampa Bay Chapter #48

President: David Lenz, CPE
E-Mail:  tampabayestimating@yahoo.com
Phone:  813.714.6935
Website: www.aspetampabay.com

Meeting Location: Brio-Tuscan, International Plaza, 2223 North West Shore Blvd. Tampa
Meeting Date: 3rd Thurs. every month except July & Aug
Meeting Time: 6pm Social | 6:30pm Dinner | Program Varies
Meeting Contact: David Lenz

Gold Coast Chapter # 49

President: Nelson Coimbre, CPE
E-Mail: nelson.coimbre@fmc-na.com
Phone: 954.925.0670

Meeting Location: Holiday Inn, 2905 Sheridan St. Hollywood
Meeting Date: 3rd Wednesday of the Month
Meeting Time: 6:00
Meeting Contact: Stacey Miller | Phone: 954.509.3777 | Email: smiller@lbsmail.com

 

Orlando Chapter #50

President: Danny Chadwick, CPE
E-Mail: dkchadwick@bellsouth.net
Phone: 407.739.8912

Meeting Location: Cafe Trastevere, 825 North Magnolia Ave, Orlando
Meeting Date: 3rd Tues. of month
Meeting Time: 5:45pm Social | 6:15pm Dinner | 7pm Program
Meeting Contact: Danny Chadwick, CPE 


 

GEORGIA


Atlanta Chapter #14

President: Clinton Aldridge
E-Mail: clinton.aldridge@skanska.com
Phone: 404.946.7437
Website: www.aspeatlanta.org

Meeting Location: Sage Woodfire Tavern – Perimeter, 4505 Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta
Meeting Date: 3rd Monday of Each Month
Meeting Time: 11:30pm Lunch & Program
Meeting Contact: Clinton Aldridge


 

 ILLINOIS


Chicago Chapter #7

President: Dave Westfall, CPE
E-Mail:  dwestfall@aspengroup.com
Phone:  815.806.1705
Website: www.aspechicago.com

Meeting Location:  Brio Tuscan Grille, 330 Yorktown Shopping Center, Lombard, IL 60148 
Meeting Date:  3rd Thursday of month (excluding Dec & June-Aug)  
Meeting Time:  
5pm Social | 6pm Dinner | 7pm Program 
Meeting Contact:  Marvin Fitzwater |  Phone: 630.678.0808 E-Mail:mfitzwater@ccsdifference.com


INDIANA


Central Indiana Chapter #59 

President: Keith Parker, CPE
E-Mail: keithparker@circlebco.com
Phone: 317.787.5746

Meeting Location: Varies
Meeting Date: 3rd Thurs. of each Month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6pm Dinner | 7pm Program
Meeting Contact: Jeremy Adkins- Phone:  317.431.8779  Email:  jadkins@theadkinsgroup.net

Old Fort Chapter #65

President: Chad David
E-Mail: cdavid@weigandconstruction.com
Phone: 260.490.7449
Website: www.aspechapter65.org

Meeting Location: TBD - See website
Meeting Date: TBD - See website
Meeting Time: TBD - See website
Meeting Contact: Chad David


 

IOWA


Quad Cities Chapter #71

President: Jeff Kaczinski
E-Mail: jkaczinaki@generalconstructors.com
Phone: 563.359.4543
Website: www.aspequadcities.org

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Jeff Kaczinski

Greater Des Moines Chapter #73

President: Lee Hollatz
E-Mail: leeh@hansencompany.com
Phone: 515.229.5291

Meeting Contact:For meeting information please contact Lee Hollatz


 

LOUISIANA


New Orleans Chapter #9
Contact Patsy Smith - psmith@aspenational.org


 

MAINE


Chapter # 37

President: John Brockington, CPE
E-Mail:  jbrockington@woodardcurran.com
Phone: 207.774.6635
Website:  www.aspemaine.com

Meeting Location: Woodard & Curran, 41 Hutchins Dr. Portland, ME
Meeting Date: 1st Wed. in Oct., Dec, Feb, Apr & June
Meeting Time: 6pm Social Hour | 6:30pm Dinner | 7:15pm Program Varies
Meeting Contact: John Brockington


 

MARYLAND


Baltimore Chapter #21

President: Steve Krell
E-Mail: skrell@oakcontracting.com
Phone: 410.828.1000
Website: http://aspe21.org

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Steve Krell


 

MASSACHUSETTS


Boston Chapter #25

President: Gregory Williamson, CPE
E-Mail: gwilliamson@bondbrothers.com
Phone: 617.212.8323
Website: www.aspeboston.org

Meeting Location: Courtyard Marriott of Cambridge, Boston | 777 Memorial Drive, Cambridge
Meeting Date: 3rd Weds. of Month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6:30pm Dinner | 7pm Program
Meeting Contact: Gail Cullatti Phone: 617.394.6291 - Email:  gcullatti@bondbrothers.com

 


 

MICHIGAN


Detroit Chapter #17

President: Patrick Todd, CPE
E-Mail: glenn.frank@aspe17.org
Phone: 313.437.2773
Website: www.aspe17.org

Meeting Location: varies
Meeting Date: varies
Meeting Time: 5:30 PM
Meeting Contact: Patrick Todd

Western Michigan Chapter #70

President: Brent Balkema
E-Mail: bbalkema@rockfordconstruction.com
Phone: 616.881.6252
Website: www.aspewmich.org

Meeting Location: Grand Rapids Builders Exchange
Meeting Date: 1st Thursday of each Month
Meeting Time: 7am
Meeting Contact: Brent Balkema


 

MINNESOTA


Viking Chapter #39 

President: Rich Schwarzinger, CPE
E-mail: Rich.Schwarzinger@mortenson.com
Phone: 763.287.5156

Meeting Location: Varies
Meeting Date: 3rd Weds. of each month
Meeting Time: 5pm - 7pm
Meeting Contact: Steve Wielock  Phone: 952.831.0142  E-mail: swielock@thebluebook.com


 

MISSISSIPPI


Magnolia Chapter #81 

President: Jamie Myers
E-Mail: jamie.myers@adamevanswaterproofing.com
Phone: 601.706.0413

Meeting Location: Cafe at Trustmark Park, Pearl, MS
Meeting Date: 3rd Fri. of the month
Meeting Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm Lunch & Program
Meeting Contact: Jamie Myers


 

MISSOURI


St. Louis Metro Chapter #19

President: Jerry Dorhauer, Jr.
E-Mail: hammer1203@icloud.com
Phone: 314.739.7744
Website: www.stlouis-aspe.org

Contact: Jerry Dorhauer


Heartland Chapter #32

President: Greg Wienberg,CPE
E-Mail: gwienberg@mccowngordon.com
Phone: 816.877.0672
Website: www.aspe32.org

Meeting Location: TBD month-to-month
Meeting Date: Last Tuesday of the Month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6pm Dinner
Meeting Contact:Greg Weinberg


 

NEBRASKA


Great Plains Chapter 35 

President: Jerome Onik
E-Mail: jonik@heartlandscenic.com
Phone: 402.905.4953
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/aspe35

Meeting Location: DJ's Dugout -- 636 N 114th St. Omaha
Meeting Date: 2nd Wed of the month
Meeting Time: 11:30am
Meeting Contact:  Jerome Onik


 

NEVADA


Reno Chapter 12

President: Neil DeMent
E-Mail:  neil@ndireno.com
Phone: 775.745.8791
Website: www.aspereno.org

Meeting Location: Varies
Meeting Date: Varies
Meeting Time: TBD 
Meeting Contact: Neil DeMent

Las Vegas Chapter # 72 

President: Charlie Stewart,CPE
E-Mail: charlies@buildwithcbg.com
Phone: 702.434.9991

Meeting Location: Desert Pines Golf Course, Las Vegas, NV
Meeting Date: 2nd Thursday of every month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6pm Dinner
Meeting Contact: Terry Barnes, CPE   Phone: 702.492.5335   Email: tbarnes@grandcayoninc.com


 

NEW JERSEY


Garden State Chapter #26

President: Jeffrey Senholzi
E-Mail:  aspe26@gmail.com        
Phone: 570-460-2191
Website: www.aspe-26.com

Meeting Location: The Appian Way Restaurant | 619 Langdon St. | Orange, NJ
Meeting Date: 4th Tues. of month
Meeting Time: 6pm Social | 7pm Dinner
Meeting Contact: Jeffrey Senholzi  


 

NEW MEXICO


Roadrunner Chapter #47

President: Michael Rocco
E-Mail: rocco@auiinc.net
Phone: 505.242.4848
Website: www.aspechapter47.com

Meeting Location: Fiesta’s, 4400 Carlisle NE, Albuquerque, NM
Meeting Date: 1st Wed of month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social / 6pm Dinner / 6:30pm Program
Meeting Contact: Michael Rocco


 

NEW YORK


New York City Chapter #10

President: Peter Wellstood
E-Mail:  imagineering@verizon.net
Phone: 914.665.0083

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Peter Wellstood

Empire State Chapter #42

President: James Madison, CPE
E-Mail: jmadison@arriscontracting.com
Phone: 845.473.3600

Meeting Location: Athos Restaurant, 1814 Western Ave., Albany, NY
Meeting Date: 1st Thursday every August, October, December, February, April, and June
Meeting Time: 6:00 pm
Meeting Contact: James Madison, CPE


Western NY Chapter #77 - Updates Pending

President: Benjamin Nodine, CPE
E-Mail: ben.nodine@wegmans.com
Phone: 585.464.4620

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Ben Nodine


 

NORTH CAROLINA


Contact Patsy Smith, psmith@aspenational.org


OHIO


Buckeye Chapter #27 

President: Tim Mescher
E-Mail: tmescher@thomas-marker.com
Phone: 614.754.8349 x 3006

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Tim Mescher
Website: www.aspe-buckeye.org

Northeastern Ohio Chapter #28 

President:
E-Mail:  psmith@aspenational.org
Phone:

Meeting Location: TBD
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact:

Southwestern Ohio Chapter #38

President: Chris McCarthy
E-Mail: cmccarthy@danisbuilding.com
Phone: (513) 984-9696
Website: www.aspe-cincinnati.org

Meeting Location: Embassy Suites Hotel | 4554 Lake Forest Drive, Blue Ash, Ohio
Meeting Date: 3rd Thursday of the Month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6pm Dinner | 6:30pm Program
Meeting Contact: Henry Frondorf

 


 

OKLAHOMA


Oklahoma City - Landrun Chapter #80

President: Robbin Baker, CPE
E-Mail: bakerrk@oge.com
Phone: 405.553.8540

Meeting Location: Ingrid's Kitchen, 3701 N. Youngs Blvd, Oklahoma City
Meeting Date:
1st Weds. of the Month
Meeting Time:
11:30am-1pm | Lunch & Program
Meeting Contact:
Robbin Baker 


 

OREGON


Columbia-Pacific Chapter #54

President: Steve Clapp, CPE
E-Mail: steve_clapp6501@outlook.com
Phone: 503.953.4425
Website: www.aspe54.org

Meeting Location: University Place - 310 SW Lincoln St., Portland, OR
Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday of every month ( except December and January)
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6:30pm Dinner & Program
Meeting Contact: Curt Kolar, CPE  Phone: 503.962.8840  Email: kolarc@trimet.org


 

PENNSYLVANIA


Greater LeHigh Valley Chapter #41

President: Micah Hessinger
E-Mail: mhprism@gmail.com
Phone: 484.464.1346

Meeting Location: Notices will be emailed to members
Meeting Date: TBD
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: Micah Hessinger


Three Rivers - Pittsburg Chapter #44
- Updates Pending

TBD - Contact Society Business Office for info: 615.316.9200  |  send email


Philadelphia Chapter #61

President: Lydell Williams
E-Mail: ktm_perfection@msn.com
Phone: (215) 970-5598
Website: www.aspe61.org

Meeting Location:
Meeting Date:

Meeting Time:


Central Pennsylvania Chapter #76

President: Daniel Dennis, CPE
E-Mail: dd@EGSConstruction.com
Phone: 717.735.6010

Meeting Location: Loxley's Restaurant ' 500 Centerville Rd., Lancaster, PA
Meeting Date: 2nd Wed. of each Month
Meeting Time: 6pm Social | 6:30pm Dinner & Program 
Meeting Contact: Daniel Dennis


 

RHODE ISLAND


Contact Patsy Smith

 

TENNESSEE


Middle Tennessee Chapter #34

President: Chris Peace
E-Mail: chris.peace@skanska.com
Phone: 615.678.7940
Website: www.aspeNashvilleTN.com

Meeting Location: Adventure Science Center
Meeting Date: 1st Fri. of Jan, March, May, August & October
Meeting Time: 11am Social |  11:30am Lunch | 12pm Program
Meeting Contact: Ricky Sanford  Phone: 615.206.6811  Email: ricky.sanford@rogersgroupinc.com



TEXAS


Houston Chapter #18

President: Dennis Pyland
E-Mail: dennis.pyland@gmail.com
Phone: 832.888.9868
Website: www.aspehouston.org

Meeting Location: Spaghetti Western's | 1608 N. Shepherd, Houston, TX
Meeting Date: 2nd Monday of month
Meeting Time: 6pm Dinner | 7pm Program
Meeting Contact: Dennis Pyland

Rio Grande Chapter #40

President: Rodolfo Barba, CPE
E-Mail: rodolfobarba1@gmail.com
Phone: 915.877.3333

Meeting Location: Famous Daves - 1135 Airway Blvd
Meeting Date: 1st Thurs. of every Month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6pm Dinner | 6:30pm Program
Meeting Contact: Rodolfo Barba

Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter #43

President: Chris Sonderby, CPE
E-Mail: cs6423@gmail.com
Phone: 682.239.9657
Website: www.aspe-dfw.org

Meeting Location: Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen
Meeting Date: 3rd Wednesday of each Month
Meeting Time: 11:30am Social | 12-1:00 pm Dinner and Social
Meeting Contact: Chris Sonderby, CPE

 

 

UTAH


Salt Lake Chapter #51

President: John Shampton
E-Mail: john@ewspanels.com
Phone: 801.921.2170
Website: www.aspe51.org

Meeting Location: Mountain Area Plan Room
Meeting Date: Third Thursday of each month
Meeting Time: TBD
Meeting Contact: John Shampton


 

VIRGINIA


Richmond Chapter #82

President: Michael Gray, CPE
E-Mail: michael.gray@dgs.virginia.gov
Phone: 804.371.7545
Website: www.aspe-richmond.org

Meeting Location: Baskervill Architects | 101 S. 15th Street, Suite 200
Meeting Date: 4th Wed. of Month except summer
Meeting Time: 5pm Social | 5:30pm Dinner | 6pm Program

 


 

WASHINGTON


Puget Sound Chapter #45 

President: Don Shanholtzer
E-Mail: don.shanholtzer@veca.com
Phone: 206.436.5200
Website: www.aspepugetsound.org

Meeting Location: Hales Ale's | 4301 Leary Way NW, Seattle, WA
Meeting Date: 3rd Tuesday of Month (Sept.-May except December)
Meeting Time: 5pm Social | 6pm Dinner | 7pm Program
Meeting Contact: Mike Booth, CPE  Phone: 206.793.8504  Email: electricbooth@msn.com

 


 

WISCONSIN


Brew City Chapter #78

President: Deanne Goodlaxson, CPE
E-Mail:
dgoodlaxson@casgroupinc.com
Phone: 608.838.2985

Meeting Location: Charcoal Grill | 15375 West Greenfield Ave., New Berlin, WI, 53151
Meeting Date: 2nd Tuesday of Month
Meeting Time: 5:30pm Social | 6pm Dinner & Program
Meeting Contact: Deanne Goodlaxson, CPE


 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal