Renew   |   FAQ   |   Blog   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

General Information
Monday, July 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Importance of Having a Certified Professional Estimator »
  Certification provides credibility and reliability to any product produced, and our life safety depe...
Monday, July 1, 2019   (1 Comment - view/add)
What Does Certification Do For Me? »
  The question is often asked, “What does certification do for me?”   The answer is different fo...
Monday, June 3, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tired of checking for errors in Excel and struggling with making last minute changes before deadline »
  If you use Excel for estimating, Sigma is the tool you need to take your estimating to the next leve...
Monday, May 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
How You Use VR »
    http://enewsletters.constructionexec.com/techtrends/2017...
Friday, May 17, 2019   (2 Comments - view/add)
Recommendations for Finding a 3-D Plan Reader Program »
  Our firm is in the process of performing due diligence to find a good stand-alone BIM or Revit 3-D r...
Monday, August 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ASPE Golf Outing Invitation »
The “Old Fort” Chapter #65 of ASPE – American Society of Professional Estimators invites you to our Scholarship &...
Thursday, August 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sporting Clays Shoot Heartland Chapter 32 »
Owners, Estimators & Project Managers,...
Friday, August 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Partnership Wins $144M Contract for Nashville Airport Project »
Partnership Wins $144M Contract for Nashville Airport Project   A partnership among Messer Constructio...
Monday, August 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chapter 32 Heartland Trap & Sporting Clays Shooting Event »
Join us for a great afternoon of Trap & Sporting Clays shooting on Thursday, September 20, 2018, at Powder Creek in Le...
Tuesday, July 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Beers, Business Cards and Give-Away (ASPE Denver 5) »
    Beers, Business Cards and Give Away (ASPE Denver 5)...
Monday, July 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nashville is Home to World's Largest 3D-Printed Structure »
Nashville is home to world's largest 3D-printed structure Reportedly the largest 3D-printed structure in the world...
Friday, July 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chapter 80 Landrun August Newsletter »
To View Newsletter Click Here
Tuesday, July 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ASPE Lunch and Learn Presentation »
Please join us in a one hour presentation about the FTA SCC (Standard Cost Category) explanation.   FTA – SCC E...
Friday, July 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Message from On Center Software »
Hi ASPE,   Spending your Sunday glued to World Cup action?   Wimbledon?   Don’t tell me you’re...
Monday, July 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ConTech Roadshow »
Construction Professionals , If your Title is Construction Company Estimator, Project Manager, Project Engineer, Schedule...
Friday, July 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, July 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chapter 80 Landrun July Newsletter »
To View Newsletter Click Here
Thursday, June 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Las Vegas Chapter 72 14th Annual Golf Tournament »
Click Here for Registration Form
Wednesday, June 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chapter 80 Landrun June Newsletter »
To View Newsletter Click Here
Wednesday, May 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, May 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Invitation to General Contractor Panel Discussion »
The future is here now.  You are invited to Join us for this highly focused presentation that will show you how Const...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, May 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Spring 2018 ASPE Fish Catchin! Heartland Chapter 32 »
***UPDATED***   Spring 2018 ASPE Fish Catchin! Event on Truman Lake includes Professional Guide Service...
Thursday, May 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Accelerated Bridge Construction a Success in Pittsburgh »
Conventional bridge construction was not the best option for the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation when replacing...
Wednesday, May 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chapter 80 Landrun Lunch Invitation »
Please join us on Wednesday, May 2 nd , 2018 at 11:30 at:   Ingrid’s Kitchen 3701 North Youngs Blvd....

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal